Hoover

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Schauf, Courtney CSchauf@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1431  Early Learning Teacher
Schendel, Todd TSchendel@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1449  Vocal Music
Schuch, Kelli KSchuch@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1909  2nd Grade
Seeley, Rebecca RSeeley@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3460  1st Grade
Sellner, Elizabeth ESellner@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1324  Facilitator
Skalsky, Karen KSkalsky@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3888  3rd Grade
Spring, Mary MSpring@cr.k12.ia.us   Kindergarten Para I
Stapleton, Kathryn KStapleton@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3686  4th Grade
Stone, Clinton CStone@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1201  Elementary School Principal
Swift, Cameaka CSwift@cr.k12.ia.us   Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1