Alert

All District Offices and Schools

Are closed through April 12, 2020.
 

Hoover

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sanders, Artiara ASanders@crschools.us   Kindergarten Para I
Schauf, Courtney CSchauf@crschools.us 319 558-1431  Early Learning Teacher
Schuch, Kelli KSchuch@crschools.us 319 558-1909  Title I Reading Federal Program
Seeley, Rebecca RSeeley@crschools.us 319 558-3460  1st Grade
Sellner, Elizabeth ESellner@crschools.us 319 558-1324  Facilitator
Shaw, Caleb CShaw@crschools.us 319 558-1180  3rd and 4th Grade
Sickles, Ashley ASickles@crschools.us 319 558-3575  2nd Grade
Siems, Morgan MSiems@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Simon, Jessica JSimon@crschools.us 319 558-1754  Behavior Technician
Skaggs, Kai KSkaggs@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Health Secretary 9 Mo.
Rows: 1 - 10 of 16

1 2 | Next 6 »
   Page: 1 of 2

Close