Hoover

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Atanasoff, Amie AAtanasoff@crschools.us 319 558-3139  1st Grade
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Autism/Asper II Para
Buzynski, Lori LBuzynski@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Kindergarten Para I
Clark, Noelle nclark@crschools.us 319-558-2369  E.L.L.
Davidson, Kristi KrDavidson@crschools.us 319 558-1234  E.C.S.E. III
Diers, Raeann RDiers@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Temporary Help, Elementary Manager
Dvorak, Roberta RDvorak@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Food Service Asst III
Ernst, Brian BErnst@crschools.us 319 558-1490  Physical Education
Fantroy, Deretha DFantroy@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Food Service Asst I
Gelashe, Tamene TGelashe@crschools.us 319 558-1236  Engineer - Elementary
Rows: 1 - 10 of 63

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close