Alert

Return to Learn Community Question & Answer Sessions

Community Based School Team will be holding sessions on two days at two locations to meet with families.

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Hoover

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Atanasoff, Amie AAtanasoff@crschools.us 319 558-3139  1st Grade
Avery, Taelor TAvery@crschools.us   Multicategorical
Clark, Noelle nclark@crschools.us 319-558-4231  E.L.L.
Dailey, Kira KDailey@crschools.us 319 558-3039  Physical Education
Davidson, Kristi KrDavidson@crschools.us 319 558-1234  Unknown
Diesch, Anna ADiesch@crschools.us   Unknown
Drager, Mellette MDrager@crschools.us   Unknown
Duggan, Riley RDuggan@crschools.us 319 558-3134  Unknown
Dvorak, Roberta RDvorak@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Food Service Asst III
Ehlert, Tracy TEhlert@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Rows: 1 - 10 of 69

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close