Hoover

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Atanasoff, Amie AAtanasoff@crschools.us 319 558-3139  1st Grade
Bacon, Marcillinia MBacon@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Multicat Associate II
Brejcha, Rachel RBrejcha@crschools.us   Kindergarten Para I
Buzynski, Lori LBuzynski@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Kindergarten Para I
Clark, Noelle nclark@crschools.us 319-558-2369  E.L.L.
Curtis, Jennifer jcurtis@crschools.us 319-558-2373  Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Davidson, Kristi KrDavidson@crschools.us 319 558-1234  E.C.S.E. III
Diers, Raeann RDiers@crschools.us 319-558-2377  Temporary Help, Elementary Manager
Diesch, Anna ADiesch@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II
Duggan, Riley RDuggan@crschools.us 319 558-3134  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 70

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close