Alert

All District Offices and Schools

Are closed through April 12, 2020.
 

Hoover

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Atanasoff, Amie AAtanasoff@crschools.us 319 558-3139  1st Grade
Clark, Noelle nclark@crschools.us 319-558-4231  E.L.L.
Davidson, Kristi KrDavidson@crschools.us 319 558-1234  E.C.S.E. III
Diesch, Anna ADiesch@crschools.us   Multicat Associate II
Drager, Mellette MDrager@crschools.us   Moderate Intellectual Disability II 1:1
Duggan, Riley RDuggan@crschools.us 319 558-3134  Unknown
Dvorak, Roberta RDvorak@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Food Service Asst III
Elam, Breanna BElam@crschools.us   Kindergarten Para I
Ernst, Brian BErnst@crschools.us 319 558-1490  Physical Education
Fantroy, Deretha DFantroy@crschools.us 319-558-2369  Food Service Asst I
Rows: 1 - 10 of 69

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close